*num num*

I acquired a Wonder Festival exclusive Saber recently, I had not meant to acquire this figure as the very idea of this figure always seemed pretty ludicrous to me but low and behold she came anyways. I must say she is growing on me and I like her a lot more than I expected.
hungry Saber
I love the fact that she is actually visibly chewing on the burger on the one side of her mouth- she looks like a chipmunk.
Saber
The non-descriptive bag she holds looks suspiciously like a McDonald’s bag hmm…
saber
Such a mixture of cute and evil.
Sabers
I think I still prefer the normal release over the limited release, limited is still cute though.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “*num num*”

  1. Miranda :) Says:

    Thats very much cute 😀
    i love all the you make very mucho 😀

    • sodapopandritalin Says:

      Thanks ^_^ I think she just might be my current favorite anime figure just because she always makes me smile when I see her.

Leave a comment